If so, please send it to us, and we'll update this page immediately." Like many famous people and celebrities, Justin Upton keeps his personal life private. Justin Upton was born on the 25th of August, 1987. – Who’s the richest Baseball Player in the world? JUMP TO: Justin Upton’s biography, facts, family, personal life, zodiac, videos, net worth, and popularity. Part of the Baseball Almanac Family, Last-Modified: October 7, 2020 8:34 AM EST, Great Bridge High School (Chesapeake, VA). Justin Upton was born on Tuesday, August 25, 1987, in Norfolk, Virginia. var pfHeaderImgUrl = '';var pfHeaderTagline = '';var pfdisableClickToDel = 0;var pfHideImages = 0;var pfImageDisplayStyle = 'right';var pfDisablePDF = 0;var pfDisableEmail = 0;var pfDisablePrint = 0;var pfCustomCSS = 'https://www.baseball-almanac.com/css/print.css';var pfBtVersion='2';(function(){var js,pf;pf=document.createElement('script');pf.type='text/javascript';pf.src='//cdn.printfriendly.com/printfriendly.js';document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(pf)})(); Did you know that you can compare Justin Upton to other rookies who also had their Major League debut during the Ruling Planet: Justin Upton has a ruling planet of Mercury and has a ruling planet of Mercury and by astrological associations Wednesday is ruled by Mercury. You can also find out who is Justin Upton dating now and celebrity dating histories at CelebsCouples. In general, they are very ambitious. Justin Upton’s mother’s name is unknown at this time and his father’s name is under review. This has led some scouts to profile him as a center fielder, though Upton would prefer to remain at shortstop. The 32-year-old baseball player was born in Norfolk, England, UK. Hard-hitting MLB outfielder who was named to two All-Star teams with the Arizona Diamondbacks between 2007 and 2012. document.write(update); Though they're sensitive, they also hesitate, which makes them lose on chances. The strengths of this sign are being loyal, analytical, kind, hardworking, practical, while weaknesses can be shyness, overly critical of self and others, all work and no play. If so, please send it to us, and we'll update this page immediately." making a donation to Baseball Almanac : … Make sure to check out all of my videos! 2007 National League season? He was named the USA Today Minor League Player of the Year during his time with the AA Mobile BayBears. Chinese Zodiac: Justin Upton was born in the Year of the Rat. If you see something that doesn’t look right, contact us. He's handled the expectations of being tagged 2005's top prospect since his freshman year of high school with aplomb, routinely playing in front of scores of scouts and answering countless questions from scouts and media alike. There have been over 350 sets of brothers who have played Major League Baseball, but only six tandems in which each brother hit at least 100 home runs: If you find this type of "free" data useful please consider Upton moves well defensively and shows clean actions at shortstop, but again follows in his brother's footsteps because he has trouble harnessing the plus arm strength that has allowed him to hit 94 mph off the mound. His 6.23-second time in the 60-yard dash at a Perfect Game showcase last year rates as the quickest in the scouting service's history. Justin Irvin Upton attended Great Bridge (Chesapeake, VA). In Astrology, Mercury is the planet that rules our mindset. Upton stands as the favorite to become the draft's first overall pick, which would trump his brother B.J., whom the Devil Rays selected second in 2002. update=copyright.getFullYear(); Get the latest stats, rankings, scouting reports, and more about Los Angeles Angels player Justin Upton on Baseball America Drafted in the 1st round (1st overall) by the Arizona Diamondbacks in 2005 (signed for $6,100,000). All Rights Reserved, Justin Upton is a Virgo and his 34th birthday is in, The 33-year-old American was born in the Millennials Generation and the Year of the Rabbit. Justin Upton’s birth sign is Virgo and he has a ruling planet of Mercury. All Rights Reserved by Baseball Almanac, Inc.Hosted by Hosting 4 Less. BA Newsletter: Get Analysis, Rankings Delivered To Your Inbox! a privately run / non-commercial site in need of financial assistance. "Do you have a favorite quote from or about this particular Major League Baseball player that you would like to see here? He was named the USA Today Minor League Player of the Year during his time with the AA Mobile BayBears. Once more details are available on who he is dating, we will update this section. Justin Upton was born in 1980s. – Justin Upton Net Worth Stats – When is Justin Upton’s birthday? He continues to back up the hype, with his performance at the World Junior Championship in September as a prime example. All rights reserved. Discover what happened on this day. The 1980s was the decade of big hair, big phones, pastel suits, Cabbage Patch Kids, Rubik’s cubes, Yuppies, Air Jordans, shoulder pads and Pac Man. copyright=new Date(); While we don't know Justin Upton birth time, but we do know his mother gave birth to his on a Tuesday. Justin Irvin Upton is part of a Millennial Generation (also known as Generation Y). Zodiac Sign: Justin Upton is a Virgo. CelebsMoney has recently updated Justin Upton’s net worth. He became the youngest player in Major League Baseball when he made his debut with the Diamondbacks at age 19. Fact Check: We strive for accuracy and fairness. Upton's well-defined and muscular upper body give a hint to his plus power potential, which he accompanies with equal amounts of speed. Upton Jr. (born August 21, 1984) is an American former professional baseball outfielder.He played in Major League Baseball (MLB) for the Tampa Bay Devil Rays / Rays, Atlanta Braves, San Diego Padres, and Toronto Blue Jays.. Upton has played with his brother, Justin Upton, as members of the Atlanta Braves and San Diego Padres. . Who’s the richest Baseball Player in the world. Where what happened yesterday is being preserved today. "Do you have a favorite quote from or about this particular Major League Baseball player that you would like to see here? Millennials is a generation who grew up with computers, internet and social networks. His character and work ethic often go under-reported, as people tend to focus on the five-tool skills. People who are born with Mercury as the ruling planet have communication skills, intellect and cleverness. The 33-year-old baseball player was born in Norfolk, England, UK. He became the youngest player in Major League Baseball when he made his debut with the Diamondbacks at age 19. He led Team USA in runs (eight), hits (10), triples (four), total bases (21) and slugging (.875). The greatest overall compatibility with Virgo is Pisces and Cancer. He is popular for being a Baseball Player. He actually played third base late in his senior season, making all the plays there after switching positions with a teammate who struggled to make the long throws from the hot corner. Majority of Justin’s money comes from being a baseball player. He was teammates with Jason Heyward on the Atlanta Braves for two years. Copyright 1999- © 2020 Oview Digital. The throwing errors come from not maintaining consistent mechanics, a problem that fades when Upton long tosses or makes throws from the outfield. Justin Upton traded to the Los Angeles Angels for Minor League pitcher and low minor league PTBNL! We will continue to update information on Justin Upton’s parents. Upton was 19 years old when he broke into the big leagues on August 2, 2007, with the Arizona Diamondbacks. People born under this sign are popular because they're sincere and avoid conflict. Justin has proven equally athletic and more advanced offensively than B.J. Copyright © 2020 Baseball America Enterprises. During the Eighties, conservative politics and Reaganomics held sway as the Berlin Wall crumbled, new computer technologies emerged and blockbuster movies and MTV reshaped pop culture. Aug. 12 9:40 PM PT 10:40 PM MT 11:40 PM CT 12:40 AM ET 0:40 ET 4:40 GMT 12:40 9:40 PM MST 11:40 PM EST 10:40 PM CST 12:10 AM VEN 8:40 UAE 11:40 PM CT-Justin Upton went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 6-0. Justin Upton’s age is 33. Upton was 19 years old when he broke into the big leagues on August 2, 2007, with the Arizona Diamondbacks. People of this zodiac sign like animals, healthy food, nature, cleanliness, and dislike rudeness and asking for help. Justin Upton All-Star Stats.